Opens in 5 h 40 min

EB Games FAIRWAY PLAZA opening hours in Kitchener

Updated on 16.09.2021
EB Games FAIRWAY PLAZA opening hours in Kitchener
Opens in 5 h 40 min
Updated on 16.09.2021

Opening Hours

Hours set on 30.06.2020
Tuesday
10:00 - 21:00
Wednesday
10:00 - 21:00
Thursday
10:00 - 21:00
Friday
10:00 - 21:00
Saturday
10:00 - 18:00
Sunday
11:00 - 17:00
Monday
10:00 - 21:00

Mon, Dec 23: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM Tue, Dec 24: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM Wed, Dec 25: Closed Thu, Dec 26: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM Fri, Dec 27: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM Sat, Dec 28: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Sun, Dec 29: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mon, Dec 30: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM Tue, Dec 31: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM Wed, Jan 1: Closed Thu, Jan 2: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM Fri, Jan 3: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM Sat, Jan 4: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Sun, Jan 5: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Upcoming Holidays
Valentine's Day
14.02.2022
10:00 - 21:00
Hours might differ
 

Submit Review

 
 

Nearby similar businesses

500 Fairway Road South,
Kitchener, ON, N2C 1X3
Opens in 7 h 40 min
2960 Kingsway Dr, Fairview Park,
Kitchener, ON, N2C 1X1
Opens in 6 h 40 min
215 Fairway Rd. S,
Kitchener, ON, N2C 1X2
Opens in 6 h 40 min
2960 Kingsway Drive, CF Fairview Park,
Kitchener, ON, N2C 1X1
Opens in 5 h 40 min
245 Strasburg Road,
Kitchener, ON, N2E 3W7
Opens in 5 h 40 min
301 King St. East,
Kitchener, ON, N2G 2L2
Opens in 6 h 40 min
 
register box lazy-load-image

GET A FREE LISTING!

Register and grow your business with FindOpen CA & Cylex!

EB Games in Kitchener, ON
See more EB Games in Kitchener, ON