Opens in 10 h 22 min

Spencers opening hours in Windsor

checkVerified Listing. Updated on 07.07.2021
Spencers opening hours in Windsor
Opens in 10 h 22 min
checkVerified Listing. Updated on 07.07.2021

Opening Hours

Hours set on 07.07.2021
Friday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Civic HolidayHours might differ
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Good Friday (Fri, Apr 2, 2021) Easter Sunday (Sun, Apr 4, 2021) Thanksgiving Day (Mon, Oct 11, 2021) Christmas Day (Sat, Dec 25, 2021) New Year's Day (Sat, Jan 1, 2022) Family Day (Mon, Feb 15, 2021) 11:00AM - 6:00PM Victoria Day (Mon, May 24, 2021) 11:00AM - 6:00PM Canada Day (Thu, Jul 1, 2021) 11:00AM - 6:00PM Civic Holiday (Mon, Aug 2, 2021) 11:00AM - 6:00PM Labour Day (Mon, Sep 6, 2021) 11:00AM - 6:00PM

 

Submit Review

 
 

Nearby similar businesses

3100 Howard Ave,
Windsor, ON, N8X 3Y8
Opens in 9 h 52 min
3100 Howard Ave,
Windsor, ON, N8X 3Y8
Opens in 10 h 22 min
3100 Howard Ave,
Windsor, ON, N8X 3Y8
Opens in 9 h 52 min
3100 Howard Ave,
Windsor, ON, N8X 3Y8
Opens in 9 h 52 min
3100 Howard Ave,
Windsor, ON, N8X 3Y8
Opens in 10 h 22 min
3100 Howard Ave,
Windsor, ON, N8X 3Y8
Opens in 9 h 52 min
 
register box lazy-load-image

GET A FREE LISTING!

Register and grow your business with FindOpen CA & Cylex!

SPENCER'S in Windsor, ON
See more SPENCER'S in Windsor, ON