Closes in 7 h 57 min

Spencers opening hours in Windsor

Updated on 13.04.2021
Spencers opening hours in Windsor
Closes in 7 h 57 min
Updated on 13.04.2021

Opening Hours

Hours set on 02.03.2021
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Good Friday (Fri, Apr 2, 2021) Easter Sunday (Sun, Apr 4, 2021) Thanksgiving Day (Mon, Oct 11, 2021) Christmas Day (Sat, Dec 25, 2021) New Year's Day (Sat, Jan 1, 2022) Family Day (Mon, Feb 15, 2021) 11:00AM - 6:00PM Victoria Day (Mon, May 24, 2021) 11:00AM - 6:00PM Canada Day (Thu, Jul 1, 2021) 11:00AM - 6:00PM Civic Holiday (Mon, Aug 2, 2021) 11:00AM - 6:00PM Labour Day (Mon, Sep 6, 2021) 11:00AM - 6:00PM

 

Submit Review

 
 

Nearby similar businesses

3100 Howard Ave,
Windsor, ON, N8X 3Y8
Closes in 7 h 57 min
3100 Howard Ave,
Windsor, ON, N8X 3Y8
Closes in 9 h 57 min
3100 Howard Ave,
Windsor, ON, N8X 3Y8
Closes in 9 h 57 min
3100 Howard Ave,
Windsor, ON, N8X 3Y8
Closes in 9 h 57 min
3100 Howard Ave,
Windsor, ON, N8X 3Y8
Closes in 7 h 57 min
3100 Howard Ave,
Windsor, ON, N8X 3Y8
Closes in 9 h 57 min
 

GET A FREE LISTING!

Register and grow your business with FindOpen CA & Cylex!